Why I’m so damn bitter…

January 5, 2008 at 8:36 am (personal) ()

So quite often people who have only known me for a little while will ask me why I’m so bitter. Or they’ll comment that I’m very bitter for somebody so young. I’m sick of answering all the time. Of constantly trying to explain things that they should know.

I also think that my friends have reached their limit on listening to my ranting constantly. So this is my chance to explain to the world why I am so bitter. And why all of you should be too.

The blogroll will be my way of cleaning up my bookmarks. So much tidier here than there.

There will be a sub theme to this blog called ‘Why I am a feminist’ – I figured the bitterness covers the feminism but I’d still like those posts marked clearly.

Leave a Reply

