Overheard conversations make me bitter

July 7, 2008 at 10:59 am (arsehats, feminism, overheard conversations) (, )

I walked out of Aldi and straight into a conversation between three arsehats. When I walked out they were all laughing and then:

Arsehat 1: “She has three or four kids”
Arsehat 2: “Well at least you know she puts out!”
All three laughed.

These are times when I wish we had a feminist superhero to swoop in and knee these arsehats in the groin. Although I think such a superhero would die from overwork.

This is why I’m bitter.

Leave a Reply

