Erratic Posts

September 4, 2008 at 10:11 am (personal)

My schedule for the next week and a half is hectic, to say the least. I have two assignments due on the 12th, an on campus day on the 6th, preparation for my on campus day on the 6th, a cousin’s 18th on the 6th at night, baking to do for the 18th, dinner with my brother, sister and their partners on the 7th, father’s day on the seventh, a friend visiting on the 5th, a hairdresser appointment on the 11th, bowling on the 12th, I get on a plane on the 13th, I also vote on that date, and I have full time work in the meantime.

can you all see how blogging is not going to fit in very well here?

Leave a Reply

