Nova

February 25, 2009 at 11:22 pm (music, office, personal)

ETA: I just hit bingo with my six.  It’s only 11am.  I hate this station.

Wow.  I swear to a deity I don’t even believe in, if I have to listen to this radio station every fucking day for much longer I will explode.  The woman next to me at work has her radio on this station.  They play the same six songs over and over again all day.  And they’re crap songs.  Seriously.

Don’t click the link at the bottom of the page.  Trust me.  But I heard that song FOUR times today.  FOUR TIMES.  I hate it so much.  I end up with so much hostility and anger everytime it comes on the radio.  Seriously, do not click it.

Here’s the list of most songs they play on repeat all fucking day.  If you’re game, try looking them up on youtube.  And if you think they’re not annoying, look six of them up at random (must include the one at the bottom of the post!) and just play those six all day.  ALL DAY.  EVERY FUCKING DAY.

My random 5 (plus the one at the bottom) would be ‘you found me’ by the fray (a song I used to love mind you), My Delirium by LadyHawke, Halo by Beyonce (although sometimes they try to change to a different one of her songs, but THEY ALL SOUND THE SAME), any of the fallout boy songs, and the Britney Spears song.  Go listen to that list on repeat.  Then try to collect money off people all day.

ARGH!  I’m seriously losing it.

Annoying Song

Leave a Reply

