Blogroll

April 14, 2009 at 11:27 pm (Uncategorized)

I’ve done some major renovations on my blogroll list.  Incidentally, if any of you know why my right column has decided to hide at the bottom of the page and not the side, please let me know.  I can’t fix it with the knowledge I have because WordPress does not allow for much fiddling.

If you’ve linked to me on your site, please let me know and I’ll add your blog too.  I haven’t left you out on purpose or because I’m horrible, just because I’m busy and stressed and overlook things sometimes.

Leave a Reply

