Delay

May 11, 2009 at 2:51 pm (personal)

I promise I will be back and better than ever very soon.  Last month I was approved on a rental application on a Wednesday and had to move on the Saturday.  I think pulling off a move in two days is pretty damn awesome, but when you combine it with the emotional stress of splitting up possessions from five years together, month end in the collections dept, a very demanding social life, start of the month in collections, and rollercoaster like mood swings and you don’t have much time left for blogging.

I’ll be back soon.  And I’ll put up pictures of my beautiful new house so my readers, all two of you, understand why this house was worth the craziness.  🙂

Leave a Reply

